Spring is here…

I think with the weather we’ve been having lately, I could say that Summer is here.  It’s been very warm and I’m loving it!  Spring is by far my favorite season of the year.  The season brings me so much goodness with the warmer weather, the flowers blooming, celebrating Easter, being able to take walks outside, ice cream evenings, cooking on the grill, etc.  I couldn’t help but take some pictures to share.  Enjoy my spring sampler!

What brings you goodness during Spring? Do you have any Easter traditions?  My husband and I are heading out of town to meet up with my family.  More on that to come!  Until then, enjoy this season…

“Spring is nature’s way of saying, Let’s Party!” – Robin Williams

“The day the Lord created hope was probably the same day He created Spring.”  -Bern Williams

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

